1 Result / Page 1 of 1



7/8/22-A-ha are back!

Source: music-news.com A-ha are back with their first new music in seven years. The Norwegian synth-pop legends - comprising Magne Furuholmen, Morten Harket and Paul Waaktaar-Savoy - have released the new single 'I'm In' taken from their upcoming album, 'True North', the long-awaited follow-up to 2015's 'Cast in Steel'. The 'Take On Me' hitmakers have gone in a fresh direction, and to accompany the new record they made a film […]

todayJuly 8, 2022